Drive-Up Storage Units in Greater Houston

Compare selected drive-up storage units near Houston by size, climate control and floor. Check loading access, availability and the full current quote with the operator.

Drive-up means the source identifies access at the advertised unit. A facility with a wide driveway alone does not qualify every unit.

Measure your loading vehicle, check gate hours and confirm whether parking beside the unit is permitted during loading. Vehicle storage inside the unit is a separate permission.

Climate control and drive-up access are independent facts. Apply both filters when you need that combination; an unknown climate value is not an unconditioned-unit claim.

Compare the actual unit

32 reviewed facilities match this selection. Unknown unit details remain unknown even when a facility advertises the amenity elsewhere.

Prices, when present, are dated observations for a specific variant. Confirm usable dimensions, availability, fees and the rate after any promotion.

Drive-up is a unit-level fact

60 reviewed drive-up unit variants are recorded across 32 facilities in this selection. 0 of those variants also explicitly report climate control; unknown climate details are not counted as No. An advertised variant is not a vacancy guarantee.

Compare units reported both drive-up and climate-controlled → Confirm the exact unit, loading route and gate schedule with the operator.

32 matching facilities

1009 Burke Rd.

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storageCar storage
Smart Unit, Drive Up10 × 20 ft · 200 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$93.00 / monthweb rate

Advertised monthly base web rent. No separate rental discount identified in the reviewed itemized quote. Current availability and future rent are not guaranteed.

Fees & price source

Mandatory Smart Unit monitoring: $14/month. Reviewed quote: $40.99 one-time admin/lock charges. Quoted tax: $1.32. Default protection shown at $20/month; proof-of-coverage option shown, subject to acceptance. Credit-card surcharge: 3%; debit has no surcharge. Confirm final total.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 4:15:25 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 4:15:25 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →

13335 Veterans Memorial Dr.

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storage
Drive Up6 × 10 ft · 60 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$39.00 / monthweb rate

Advertised monthly base web rent. No separate rental discount identified in the reviewed itemized quote. Current availability and future rent are not guaranteed.

Fees & price source

Reviewed quote: $40.99 one-time admin/lock charges. Quoted tax: $1.32. Default protection shown at $20/month; proof-of-coverage option shown, subject to acceptance. Credit-card surcharge: 3%; debit has no surcharge. Confirm final total.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 4:15:58 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 4:15:58 PM UTC
Drive Up10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$50.00 / monthweb rate

Advertised monthly base web rent. No separate rental discount identified in the reviewed itemized quote. Current availability and future rent are not guaranteed.

Fees & price source

Reviewed quote: $40.99 one-time admin/lock charges. Quoted tax: $1.32. Default protection shown at $20/month; proof-of-coverage option shown, subject to acceptance. Credit-card surcharge: 3%; debit has no surcharge. Confirm final total.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 4:15:58 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 4:15:58 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →

15701 East Freeway

Storage units
Smart Unit, Drive Up10 × 20 ft · 200 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$146.00 / monthweb rate

Advertised monthly base web rent. No separate rental discount identified in the reviewed itemized quote. Current availability and future rent are not guaranteed.

Fees & price source

Mandatory Smart Unit monitoring: $14/month. Reviewed quote: $40.99 one-time admin/lock charges. Quoted tax: $1.32. Default protection shown at $20/month; proof-of-coverage option shown, subject to acceptance. Credit-card surcharge: 3%; debit has no surcharge. Confirm final total.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 4:15:34 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 4:15:34 PM UTC
Smart Unit, Drive Up10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$70.00 / monthweb rate

Advertised monthly base web rent. No separate rental discount identified in the reviewed itemized quote. Current availability and future rent are not guaranteed.

Fees & price source

Mandatory Smart Unit monitoring: $14/month. Reviewed quote: $40.99 one-time admin/lock charges. Quoted tax: $1.32. Default protection shown at $20/month; proof-of-coverage option shown, subject to acceptance. Credit-card surcharge: 3%; debit has no surcharge. Confirm final total.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 4:15:34 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 4:15:34 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →

15502 Highway 3

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storage
Smart Unit, Drive Up10 × 20 ft · 200 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$101.00 / monthweb rate

Advertised monthly base web rent. No separate rental discount identified in the reviewed itemized quote. Current availability and future rent are not guaranteed.

Fees & price source

Mandatory Smart Unit monitoring: $14/month. Reviewed quote: $40 one-time administration fee. Tax amount not shown; confirm. Default protection shown at $20/month; proof-of-coverage option shown, subject to acceptance. Credit-card surcharge: 3%; debit has no surcharge. Confirm final total.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 4:15:50 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 4:15:50 PM UTC
Smart Unit, Drive Up10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$45.00 / monthweb rate

Advertised monthly base web rent. No separate rental discount identified in the reviewed itemized quote. Current availability and future rent are not guaranteed.

Fees & price source

Mandatory Smart Unit monitoring: $14/month. Reviewed quote: $40 one-time administration fee. Tax amount not shown; confirm. Default protection shown at $20/month; proof-of-coverage option shown, subject to acceptance. Credit-card surcharge: 3%; debit has no surcharge. Confirm final total.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 4:15:50 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 4:15:50 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →

23133 Kuykendahl Rd.

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storageCar storage
15 × 10 ft · unit · non-climate · drive-up15 × 10 ft · 150 sq ft · Climate: no · Drive-up: yes
Ask for current priceNo fresh, reviewed price observation for this space.
10 × 10 ft · unit · non-climate · drive-up10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: no · Drive-up: yes
Ask for current priceNo fresh, reviewed price observation for this space.
10 × 20 ft · unit · non-climate · drive-up10 × 20 ft · 200 sq ft · Climate: no · Drive-up: yes
Ask for current priceNo fresh, reviewed price observation for this space.

6 more reviewed variants on the facility page.

View location, options & sources →

8456 Hwy 242

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storageCar storage
Drive Up10 × 20 ft · 200 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$151.00 / monthweb rate

Advertised monthly base web rent. No separate rental discount identified in the reviewed itemized quote. Current availability and future rent are not guaranteed.

Fees & price source

Mandatory Smart Unit monitoring: $14/month. Reviewed quote: $40.99 one-time admin/lock charges. Quoted tax: $1.32. Default protection shown at $22/month; proof-of-coverage option shown, subject to acceptance. Credit-card surcharge: 3%; debit has no surcharge. Confirm final total.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 4:15:21 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 4:15:21 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →
07 · Cypress, TX

Cypress Creek Storage

15420 Telge Road

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storageTrailer storage
10 × 5 ft · drive-up · unit10 × 5 ft · 50 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$39.00 / monthpromotional rate

Advertised as a special monthly rate; regular rate, duration and eligibility are not stated. Confirm current conditions.

Fees & price source

Taxes, deposits, insurance and other charges are not fully stated; confirm the complete quote with the operator.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 10/30/2026, 12:00:00 AM UTC · expires 11/6/2026, 12:00:00 AM UTC
10 × 7.5 ft · drive-up · unit10 × 7.5 ft · 75 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$76.00 / monthadvertised monthly

No specific discount stated for this exact row. Site advertises matching local competitor rates for the same size and type; conditions unconfirmed.

Fees & price source

Taxes, deposits, insurance and other charges are not fully stated; confirm the complete quote with the operator.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 10/30/2026, 12:00:00 AM UTC · expires 11/6/2026, 12:00:00 AM UTC
10 × 20 ft · drive-up · unit10 × 20 ft · 200 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$145.00 / monthadvertised monthly

No specific discount stated for this exact row. Site advertises matching local competitor rates for the same size and type; conditions unconfirmed.

Fees & price source

Taxes, deposits, insurance and other charges are not fully stated; confirm the complete quote with the operator.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 10/30/2026, 12:00:00 AM UTC · expires 11/6/2026, 12:00:00 AM UTC

1 more reviewed variants on the facility page.

View location, options & sources →

23110 Farm to Market 1093

Storage units
10 × 10 ft drive-up storage (standard tier)10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$78.00 / monthstandard rate

Published recurring rent is $78/month after the listed “Half Month FREE” introductory promotion ($39/month during the promotional period). New-customer/new-unit and other eligibility conditions apply; confirm duration and final eligibility.

Fees & price source

Base rent only. Administration, lock, insurance and taxes may be additional; the operator excludes these from rent promotions. Their full amounts were not itemized in the public rental preview before personal-information submission. Confirm final charges and coverage requirements with the operator. The rental preview recommends $18/month coverage for $5,000; no coverage option was selected.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 5:38:53 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 5:38:53 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →

32777 State Highway 249

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storageTrailer storage
10 × 10 ft drive-up storage10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$76.00 / monthstandard rate

Published recurring rent is $76/month after the listed “First Month FREE” introductory promotion ($0/month during the promotional period). New-customer/new-unit and other eligibility conditions apply; confirm duration and final eligibility.

Fees & price source

Base rent only. Administration, lock, insurance and taxes may be additional; the operator excludes these from rent promotions. Their full amounts were not itemized in the public rental preview before personal-information submission. Confirm final charges and coverage requirements with the operator. The rental preview recommends $18/month coverage for $5,000; no coverage option was selected.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 5:38:46 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 5:38:46 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →

4155 Fairway Plaza

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storageTrailer storage
10 × 10 ft drive-up storage (standard tier)10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$32.00 / monthstandard rate

Published recurring rent is $32/month after the listed “Half Month FREE” introductory promotion ($16/month during the promotional period). New-customer/new-unit and other eligibility conditions apply; confirm duration and final eligibility.

Fees & price source

Base rent only. Administration, lock, insurance and taxes may be additional; the operator excludes these from rent promotions. Their full amounts were not itemized in the public rental preview before personal-information submission. Confirm final charges and coverage requirements with the operator. The rental preview recommends $18/month coverage for $5,000; no coverage option was selected.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 5:38:38 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 5:38:38 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →

5110 Franz Road

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storageTrailer storage
10 × 10 ft drive-up storage (standard tier)10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$66.00 / monthstandard rate

Published recurring rent is $66/month after the listed “Half Month FREE” introductory promotion ($33/month during the promotional period). New-customer/new-unit and other eligibility conditions apply; confirm duration and final eligibility.

Fees & price source

Base rent only. Administration, lock, insurance and taxes may be additional; the operator excludes these from rent promotions. Their full amounts were not itemized in the public rental preview before personal-information submission. Confirm final charges and coverage requirements with the operator. The rental preview recommends $18/month coverage for $5,000; no coverage option was selected.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 5:38:31 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 5:38:31 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →

810 Gladstell Road

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storageTrailer storage
10 × 10 ft drive-up storage (standard tier)10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$57.00 / monthstandard rate

Published recurring rent is $57/month after the listed “First Month FREE” introductory promotion ($0/month during the promotional period). New-customer/new-unit and other eligibility conditions apply; confirm duration and final eligibility.

Fees & price source

Base rent only. Administration, lock, insurance and taxes may be additional; the operator excludes these from rent promotions. Their full amounts were not itemized in the public rental preview before personal-information submission. Confirm final charges and coverage requirements with the operator. The rental preview recommends $18/month coverage for $5,000; no coverage option was selected.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 5:38:17 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 5:38:17 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →

Showing the first 12 facilities. Search and browse all matching options →