10 × 10 Storage Units in Greater Houston

Compare selected 10 × 10 storage units near Houston by climate control, floor and drive-up access. Check usable dimensions and the full current quote with the operator.

A 10 × 10 footprint is 100 square feet. Compare the exact climate, access and floor variant rather than the lowest advertised price anywhere at the facility.

Upper-floor units can involve an elevator and a longer move-in route. Check elevator size, loading access and the dimensions of bulky furniture before reserving.

Compare the actual unit

37 reviewed facilities match this selection. Unknown unit details remain unknown even when a facility advertises the amenity elsewhere.

Prices, when present, are dated observations for a specific variant. Confirm usable dimensions, availability, fees and the rate after any promotion.

37 matching facilities

16518 House Hahl Road

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storageCar storage
10 × 10 ft · Non-Climate10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: no · Drive-up: not stated
$69.00 / monthadvertised monthly

Advertised monthly base rent; no discount applied in the reviewed quote. Confirm current offers. Specials are for new customers; former tenants must have vacated for 60 days.

Fees & price source

Reviewed quote lists a $20 administration fee and $0.00 tax. Protection was not selected; protection or insurance costs and the final move-in total must be confirmed.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 3:51:33 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 3:51:33 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →
02 · Houston, TX

Budget Storage

12555 S Dairy Ashford Road

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storageTrailer storage
10 × 10 ft · unit10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: not stated
$100.00 / monthadvertised monthly

No rental-rate promotion stated in the inspected exact monthly price context; confirm current terms.

Fees & price source

Tenant protection is advertised separately at $12-$42/month where applicable. Other taxes, deposits and charges are not fully stated; confirm requirements and the complete quote.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 3:14:32 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 3:14:32 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →

13335 Veterans Memorial Dr.

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storage
Drive Up10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$50.00 / monthweb rate

Advertised monthly base web rent. No separate rental discount identified in the reviewed itemized quote. Current availability and future rent are not guaranteed.

Fees & price source

Reviewed quote: $40.99 one-time admin/lock charges. Quoted tax: $1.32. Default protection shown at $20/month; proof-of-coverage option shown, subject to acceptance. Credit-card surcharge: 3%; debit has no surcharge. Confirm final total.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 4:15:58 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 4:15:58 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →

15701 East Freeway

Storage units
Smart Unit, Drive Up10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$70.00 / monthweb rate

Advertised monthly base web rent. No separate rental discount identified in the reviewed itemized quote. Current availability and future rent are not guaranteed.

Fees & price source

Mandatory Smart Unit monitoring: $14/month. Reviewed quote: $40.99 one-time admin/lock charges. Quoted tax: $1.32. Default protection shown at $20/month; proof-of-coverage option shown, subject to acceptance. Credit-card surcharge: 3%; debit has no surcharge. Confirm final total.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 4:15:34 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 4:15:34 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →

15502 Highway 3

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storage
Smart Unit, Drive Up10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$45.00 / monthweb rate

Advertised monthly base web rent. No separate rental discount identified in the reviewed itemized quote. Current availability and future rent are not guaranteed.

Fees & price source

Mandatory Smart Unit monitoring: $14/month. Reviewed quote: $40 one-time administration fee. Tax amount not shown; confirm. Default protection shown at $20/month; proof-of-coverage option shown, subject to acceptance. Credit-card surcharge: 3%; debit has no surcharge. Confirm final total.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 4:15:50 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 4:15:50 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →
07 · Cypress, TX

Cypress Creek Storage

15420 Telge Road

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storageTrailer storage
10 × 10 ft · climate controlled · unit10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: yes · Drive-up: not stated
$137.00 / monthadvertised monthly

No specific rental discount stated for this climate-controlled row. Site advertises matching local competitor rates for the same size and type; conditions unconfirmed.

Fees & price source

Taxes, deposits, insurance and other charges are not fully stated; confirm the complete quote with the operator.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 10/30/2026, 12:00:00 AM UTC · expires 11/6/2026, 12:00:00 AM UTC
View location, options & sources →

23110 Farm to Market 1093

Storage units
10 × 10 ft drive-up storage (standard tier)10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$78.00 / monthstandard rate

Published recurring rent is $78/month after the listed “Half Month FREE” introductory promotion ($39/month during the promotional period). New-customer/new-unit and other eligibility conditions apply; confirm duration and final eligibility.

Fees & price source

Base rent only. Administration, lock, insurance and taxes may be additional; the operator excludes these from rent promotions. Their full amounts were not itemized in the public rental preview before personal-information submission. Confirm final charges and coverage requirements with the operator. The rental preview recommends $18/month coverage for $5,000; no coverage option was selected.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 5:38:53 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 5:38:53 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →

32777 State Highway 249

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storageTrailer storage
10 × 10 ft drive-up storage10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$76.00 / monthstandard rate

Published recurring rent is $76/month after the listed “First Month FREE” introductory promotion ($0/month during the promotional period). New-customer/new-unit and other eligibility conditions apply; confirm duration and final eligibility.

Fees & price source

Base rent only. Administration, lock, insurance and taxes may be additional; the operator excludes these from rent promotions. Their full amounts were not itemized in the public rental preview before personal-information submission. Confirm final charges and coverage requirements with the operator. The rental preview recommends $18/month coverage for $5,000; no coverage option was selected.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 5:38:46 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 5:38:46 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →

4155 Fairway Plaza

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storageTrailer storage
10 × 10 ft drive-up storage (standard tier)10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$32.00 / monthstandard rate

Published recurring rent is $32/month after the listed “Half Month FREE” introductory promotion ($16/month during the promotional period). New-customer/new-unit and other eligibility conditions apply; confirm duration and final eligibility.

Fees & price source

Base rent only. Administration, lock, insurance and taxes may be additional; the operator excludes these from rent promotions. Their full amounts were not itemized in the public rental preview before personal-information submission. Confirm final charges and coverage requirements with the operator. The rental preview recommends $18/month coverage for $5,000; no coverage option was selected.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 5:38:38 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 5:38:38 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →

5110 Franz Road

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storageTrailer storage
10 × 10 ft drive-up storage (standard tier)10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$66.00 / monthstandard rate

Published recurring rent is $66/month after the listed “Half Month FREE” introductory promotion ($33/month during the promotional period). New-customer/new-unit and other eligibility conditions apply; confirm duration and final eligibility.

Fees & price source

Base rent only. Administration, lock, insurance and taxes may be additional; the operator excludes these from rent promotions. Their full amounts were not itemized in the public rental preview before personal-information submission. Confirm final charges and coverage requirements with the operator. The rental preview recommends $18/month coverage for $5,000; no coverage option was selected.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 5:38:31 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 5:38:31 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →

810 Gladstell Road

Storage unitsRV storageBoat storageTrailer storage
10 × 10 ft drive-up storage (standard tier)10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft · Climate: not stated · Drive-up: yes
$57.00 / monthstandard rate

Published recurring rent is $57/month after the listed “First Month FREE” introductory promotion ($0/month during the promotional period). New-customer/new-unit and other eligibility conditions apply; confirm duration and final eligibility.

Fees & price source

Base rent only. Administration, lock, insurance and taxes may be additional; the operator excludes these from rent promotions. Their full amounts were not itemized in the public rental preview before personal-information submission. Confirm final charges and coverage requirements with the operator. The rental preview recommends $18/month coverage for $5,000; no coverage option was selected.

Operator price source ↗
Observed 11/1/2026, 5:38:17 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 5:38:17 PM UTC
View location, options & sources →

Showing the first 12 facilities. Search and browse all matching options →