← Back to facilities
Richmond, TX

Devon Self Storage — 23110 Farm to Market 1093

Self-storage at 23110 Farm to Market 1093 in Richmond. Compare separately sourced space details and confirm availability, usable dimensions and total charges with the operator.

Self storage

Storage options at this location

Storage units

A detailed customer access schedule is not stated in the reviewed catalogue.

Facility reports climate-controlled units
Reported available
Facility reports drive-up units
Reported available
Business inventory storage
Reported available

Facility amenities can apply to different spaces. The unit facts below are reviewed separately. Business storage does not imply permission to work on site.

Facility source · 2026-09-18 ↗

Advertised variants, not a count of vacant units. Dimensions are operator labels; confirm usable interior size, clearance, availability and all charges.

10 × 10 ft drive-up storage (standard tier)

Size
10 × 10 ft · 100 sq ft
Climate controlled
Not stated
Drive-up unit
Reported available
Environment
Not stated
Floor / elevator
Not stated / Not stated
Access for this space
Not stated
Availability context
Advertised unit type; confirm availability
$78.00 / monthstandard rate

Published recurring rent is $78/month after the listed “Half Month FREE” introductory promotion ($39/month during the promotional period). New-customer/new-unit and other eligibility conditions apply; confirm duration and final eligibility.

Base rent only. Administration, lock, insurance and taxes may be additional; the operator excludes these from rent promotions. Their full amounts were not itemized in the public rental preview before personal-information submission. Confirm final charges and coverage requirements with the operator. The rental preview recommends $18/month coverage for $5,000; no coverage option was selected.

Observed 11/1/2026, 5:38:53 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 5:38:53 PM UTC
Sources for this space

Operator source ↗Checked 2026-11-01 · Selected factual source: exact selected size and type; individual features; advertised recurring monthly rent after promotion; promotion; advertised availability. Exact source and uncertainty reviewed; no reservation or agreement submitted.

Operator source ↗Checked 2026-11-01 · Selected factual source: selected unit identity; preview context; fee and insurance visibility limitations. Exact source and uncertainty reviewed; no reservation or agreement submitted.

Operator source ↗Checked 2026-11-01 · Selected factual source: promotion eligibility; excluded fees and taxes; dimensions and availability caveats. Exact source and uncertainty reviewed; no reservation or agreement submitted.

Price source ↗Collected 2026-11-01T17:38:53.191Z

Price source ↗Collected 2026-11-01T17:38:53.191Z

Price source ↗Collected 2026-11-01T17:38:53.191Z

Check this space with the operator ↗

10 × 20 ft climate-controlled storage (standard tier)

Size
10 × 20 ft · 200 sq ft
Climate controlled
Reported available
Drive-up unit
Not stated
Environment
indoor
Floor / elevator
ground / Not stated
Access for this space
Not stated
Availability context
Advertised unit type; confirm availability
$150.00 / monthstandard rate

Published recurring rent is $150/month after the listed “Half Month FREE” introductory promotion ($75/month during the promotional period). New-customer/new-unit and other eligibility conditions apply; confirm duration and final eligibility.

Base rent only. Administration, lock, insurance and taxes may be additional; the operator excludes these from rent promotions. Their full amounts were not itemized in the public rental preview before personal-information submission. Confirm final charges and coverage requirements with the operator. The rental preview recommends $18/month coverage for $5,000; no coverage option was selected.

Observed 11/1/2026, 5:38:53 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 5:38:53 PM UTC
Sources for this space

Operator source ↗Checked 2026-11-01 · Selected factual source: exact selected size and type; individual features; advertised recurring monthly rent after promotion; promotion; advertised availability. Exact source and uncertainty reviewed; no reservation or agreement submitted.

Operator source ↗Checked 2026-11-01 · Selected factual source: selected unit identity; preview context; fee and insurance visibility limitations. Exact source and uncertainty reviewed; no reservation or agreement submitted.

Operator source ↗Checked 2026-11-01 · Selected factual source: promotion eligibility; excluded fees and taxes; dimensions and availability caveats. Exact source and uncertainty reviewed; no reservation or agreement submitted.

Price source ↗Collected 2026-11-01T17:38:53.191Z

Price source ↗Collected 2026-11-01T17:38:53.191Z

Price source ↗Collected 2026-11-01T17:38:53.191Z

Check this space with the operator ↗

Facility facts for your shortlist

Reported on the facility website. Confirm these features for the specific space you want.

Facility address
23110 Farm to Market 1093
Richmond, TX
Service area
Not stated. The facility address does not establish a service area.

Related facilities

Same recorded city and at least one shared category.

STOR-IT-4-LESS — FM 2977

Explore related storage options

Storage units

Climate-controlled units

Drive-up units

10 × 10 units

10 × 20 units

Sources & review

Website checked · Not confirmed by the company. We have not inspected the facility or assessed its quality.

www.devonselfstorage.com ↗Checked 2026-09-18

Selected location-specific facts. Source SHA256 055286f49ef82cffeb375b429c240094e8e483d77543b75fa1de6b02c215a1d4. No copied descriptions, reviews, ratings or map content.

Own or manage this facility? Update this listing →

Report an error in this listing →