Enclosed, covered and open storage at a Pearland address, with power in selected units and 24-hour access.
CoveredEnclosedOutdoor
Storage options at this location
RV storageBoat storage
24-hour customer access reported; confirm any conditions with the operator.
Facility reports climate-controlled units
Not stated
Facility reports drive-up units
Not stated
Business inventory storage
Not stated
More reviewed facility facts
24-hour customer access
Reported available
Covered vehicle storage offered
Reported available
Enclosed vehicle storage offered
Reported available
Video cameras reported
Reported available
Wide drive aisles reported
Reported available
Online payments
Reported available
Unlisted facts are unknown. Services may have conditions or fees; confirm them with the operator. These facility facts do not establish features of a particular unit.
Facility amenities can apply to different spaces. The unit facts below are reviewed separately. Business storage does not imply permission to work on site.
Advertised variants, not a count of vacant units. Dimensions are operator labels; confirm usable interior size, clearance, availability and all charges.
12 × 35 ft · covered
Size
12 × 35 ft · 420 sq ft · 14 ft high
Vehicles
Not stated
Enclosure
covered
Power at this space
Not stated
Access for this space
Not stated
Availability context
Advertised unit type; confirm availability
$175.00 / monthstandard rate
Published monthly rate for the exact covered 12×35 ft space. The current listing exposes Rent Now for this variant; actual availability must be confirmed. No separate rental promotion is shown.
Published base rent only. The public listing does not itemize all additional charges or coverage requirements. Taxes, administration, insurance or other charges are not established as zero; confirm the final monthly and move-in total with the operator.
Observed 11/1/2026, 5:34:58 PM UTC · expires 11/8/2026, 5:34:58 PM UTC
Sources for this space
Operator source ↗Checked 2026-11-01 · Selected factual source: selected public size/type; advertised monthly amount; explicit attributes and availability context. Exact source and uncertainty reviewed; no reservation or agreement submitted.
Ask for current priceNo fresh, reviewed price observation for this space.
Sources for this space
Operator source ↗Checked 2026-10-20 · Individually matched existing size/type/action and every known fact in current ordinary-browser primary source. Each exact size/type/height matched. Electrical access, light110outlet only on five explicitly described rows. All six Waiting List; prices not published.
Ask for current priceNo fresh, reviewed price observation for this space.
Sources for this space
Operator source ↗Checked 2026-10-20 · Individually matched existing size/type/action and every known fact in current ordinary-browser primary source. Each exact size/type/height matched. Electrical access, light110outlet only on five explicitly described rows. All six Waiting List; prices not published.
Ask for current priceNo fresh, reviewed price observation for this space.
Sources for this space
Operator source ↗Checked 2026-10-20 · Individually matched existing size/type/action and every known fact in current ordinary-browser primary source. Each exact size/type/height matched. Electrical access, light110outlet only on five explicitly described rows. All six Waiting List; prices not published.
Ask for current priceNo fresh, reviewed price observation for this space.
Sources for this space
Operator source ↗Checked 2026-10-20 · Individually matched existing size/type/action and every known fact in current ordinary-browser primary source. Each exact size/type/height matched. Electrical access, light110outlet only on five explicitly described rows. All six Waiting List; prices not published.
Ask for current priceNo fresh, reviewed price observation for this space.
Sources for this space
Operator source ↗Checked 2026-10-20 · Individually matched existing size/type/action and every known fact in current ordinary-browser primary source. Each exact size/type/height matched. Electrical access, light110outlet only on five explicitly described rows. All six Waiting List; prices not published.
The contact block puts the facility in Pearland despite the Friendswood brand. Homepage lists open, covered and enclosed spaces and 24-hour access; rent page states electrical outlets for selected units.