Enclosed vehicle storage with charger outlets and 24-hour access.
Enclosed
Storage options at this location
RV storageBoat storage
24-hour customer access reported; confirm any conditions with the operator.
Facility reports climate-controlled units
Not stated
Facility reports drive-up units
Reported available
Business inventory storage
Not stated
More reviewed facility facts
Electricity available at the facility
Reported available
24-hour customer access
Reported available
Video cameras reported
Reported available
Wide drive aisles reported
Reported available
Unlisted facts are unknown. Services may have conditions or fees; confirm them with the operator. These facility facts do not establish features of a particular unit.
Facility amenities can apply to different spaces. The unit facts below are reviewed separately. Business storage does not imply permission to work on site.
Advertised variants, not a count of vacant units. Dimensions are operator labels; confirm usable interior size, clearance, availability and all charges.
12 × 35 ft · enclosed
Size
12 × 35 ft · 420 sq ft · 12 ft high
Vehicles
Not stated
Enclosure
enclosed
Power at this space
Not stated
Access for this space
Not stated
Availability context
Contact operator
Ask for current priceNo fresh, reviewed price observation for this space.
Sources for this space
Operator source ↗Checked 2026-10-20 · Individually matched existing size/type/action and every known fact in current ordinary-browser primary source. Each exact distinct door/electric variant matched, all contact for availability. Only30A row establishes power; no numeric price published while contact.
Contact operator for availability. This is not a confirmed available offer.
advertised monthly
Published base monthly rate reference. No promotion is stated for this selected space on the reviewed rental page. Contact operator for availability and current terms.
Taxes, insurance, deposits, administration and other mandatory charges are not stated on the reviewed rental page. Their amounts and inclusion are unknown; do not assume zero. Request the full quote from the operator.
Operator source ↗Checked 2026-11-02 · Exact selected dimensions, enclosure, door variant, explicitly stated 30A only for variant04, and contact-only status reviewed. Nominal dimensions are not verified door clearance. No availability change.
Contact operator for availability. This is not a confirmed available offer.
advertised monthly
Published base monthly rate reference. No promotion is stated for this selected space on the reviewed rental page. Contact operator for availability and current terms.
Taxes, insurance, deposits, administration and other mandatory charges are not stated on the reviewed rental page. Their amounts and inclusion are unknown; do not assume zero. Request the full quote from the operator.
Operator source ↗Checked 2026-11-02 · Exact selected dimensions, enclosure, door variant, explicitly stated 30A only for variant04, and contact-only status reviewed. Nominal dimensions are not verified door clearance. No availability change.
13 × 60 ft · enclosed · drive-through, 30A electric
Size
13 × 60 ft · 780 sq ft · 14 ft high
Vehicles
Not stated
Enclosure
enclosed
Power at this space
Reported available
Access for this space
Not stated
Availability context
Contact operator
Published rate reference · $545.00 / month
Contact operator for availability. This is not a confirmed available offer.
advertised monthly
Published base monthly rate reference. No promotion is stated for this selected space on the reviewed rental page. Contact operator for availability and current terms.
Taxes, insurance, deposits, administration and other mandatory charges are not stated on the reviewed rental page. Their amounts and inclusion are unknown; do not assume zero. Request the full quote from the operator.
Operator source ↗Checked 2026-11-02 · Exact selected dimensions, enclosure, door variant, explicitly stated 30A only for variant04, and contact-only status reviewed. Nominal dimensions are not verified door clearance. No availability change.
Ask for current priceNo fresh, reviewed price observation for this space.
Sources for this space
Operator source ↗Checked 2026-10-20 · Individually matched existing size/type/action and every known fact in current ordinary-browser primary source. Each exact distinct door/electric variant matched, all contact for availability. Only30A row establishes power; no numeric price published while contact.