Self-storage at 20220 Morton Road in Katy. Compare the separately sourced unit details and confirm current availability with the operator.
Self storage
Storage options at this location
Storage unitsRV storageBoat storage
Daily 06:00–22:00
Facility reports climate-controlled units
Not stated
Facility reports drive-up units
Not stated
Business inventory storage
Reported available
Facility amenities can apply to different spaces. The unit facts below are reviewed separately. Business storage does not imply permission to work on site.
Advertised variants, not a count of vacant units. Dimensions are operator labels; confirm usable interior size, clearance, availability and all charges.
10 × 15 ft · climate controlled · unit
Size
10 × 15 ft · 150 sq ft
Climate controlled
Reported available
Drive-up unit
Not stated
Environment
Not stated
Floor / elevator
Not stated / Not stated
Access for this space
Not stated
Availability context
Advertised unit type; confirm availability
Ask for current priceNo fresh, reviewed price observation for this space.
Sources for this space
Operator source ↗Checked 2026-10-19 · Exact existing description manually matched to current primary-source size/type/action. Rent is advertised, waitlist is unavailable; contact requires operator quote. No current vacancy or price asserted. Actual size-guide image explicitly10x15(AC)(NC), page identifies climate and nonclimate self-storage and call-to-rent; advertised product descriptions, no current vacancy or price.
Operator source ↗Checked 2026-10-19 · Actual image linked on size guide visually inspected;10x15(AC)(NC). Image retained privately for evidence only, not republished.
Ask for current priceNo fresh, reviewed price observation for this space.
Sources for this space
Operator source ↗Checked 2026-10-19 · Exact existing description manually matched to current primary-source size/type/action. Rent is advertised, waitlist is unavailable; contact requires operator quote. No current vacancy or price asserted. Actual size-guide image explicitly10x15(AC)(NC), page identifies climate and nonclimate self-storage and call-to-rent; advertised product descriptions, no current vacancy or price.
Operator source ↗Checked 2026-10-19 · Actual image linked on size guide visually inspected;10x15(AC)(NC). Image retained privately for evidence only, not republished.